Equipe

Editor-executivo
Alexandre Figueirôa
E-mail: alexandre.figueiroa@revistaogrito.com
Instagram: @alexfig
Twitter: @alexfig2

Editor
Paulo Floro
E-mail: paulo@revistaogrito.com
Twitter: @paulofloro
Facebook: /paulofloro

Editoras-colaboradoras
Dandara Palankof (Plaf)
E-mail: palankof@gmail.com
Twitter: @dandarapalankof
Instagram: /dandarapalankof

Carol Almeida (Plaf)
E-mail: caroline.almeida@gmail.com
Twitter: @caroltypes
Instagram: @caroltypes

Repórteres
Laura Machado
E-mail: laura@revistaogrito.com

Matheus Nascimento
E-mail: matheus@revistaogrito.com

Rafaella Soares
E-mail: rafaella@revistaogrito.com
Twitter: @nietzschiana
Instagram: @nietzschiana

Redator
Túlio Vasconcelos
E-mail: tuliosv1989@gmail.com

Design e programação

Felipe Dário – felipedario.com

Design e direção de arte
Erika Simona – erikasimona@gmail.com (Plaf)
Igor Colares – igor.colares@gmail.com (Plaf)

Colaboradores

Renato Souto Maior
Yuri Eusébio